LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Coastal Construction with your recent project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with others.

Name
City
Date Of Project
Star Rating
Explain Your Experience
Submit
Thank you for contacting Coastal Construction, a representative will contact you shortly.

READ REVIEWS

Barbara M. - February 2019
Murphy , NC
Coastal Construction Images
Superb job in our community!

Mrs. Harris - February 2019
Charleston , NC
Coastal Construction Images
Met the owner of this company at a filling station, inquired about the free roof inspection and they were here the very next day. My home was damaged by the big storm, they got it paid for and replaced by my insurance company. I was only out of pocket for my insurance deductible. Very polite and prompt.

Sarah - February 2019
Heflin , AL
Coastal Construction Images
Dealt with Miles and his metal crew, they did an outstanding job. Miles was a very nice young man, who handled the job from start to finish. They did my roof in just one day, and you cant even tell they were here. Very tidy, and took care not to damage my plants.

Cheryl - May 2019
Franklin, NC
Coastal Construction Images
Install went smoothly! Would definitely recommend!

Ryan - December 2018
Jacksonville, NC
Coastal Construction Images
We had a very pleasant experience with Coastal. Steve was very thorough with his inspection, met my adjuster for me, and handled the entire process. He is very hands on and professional. 10/10 would recommend.

Steve and Emily - September 2018
Oxford , NC
Coastal Construction Images
We had a terrible leak in the existing roof of our business. Over the last decade or so we have had close to a dozen repairs from several different contractors, and we were never able to get the leak stopped completely . I met with the owner of Coastal, Steve- he assessed the damage and was able to get my insurance to cover the cost of replacement. They replaced the roof in about 3 days, everything went smoothly and the best part? No more leaks! Thanks again guys!

Mary - February 2018
Helfin, AL
Coastal Construction Images
We had a very pleasant experience with Coastal. Steve was very thorough with his inspection, met my adjuster for me, and handled the entire process. He is very hands on and professional. 10/10 would recommend.

Ann - September 2018
Jacksonville, NC
Coastal Construction Images
I am the HOA president of my community in Jacksonville, North Carolina. When hurricane Florence came through and devastated our community we were overwhelmed with the destruction. We interviewed 5 separate companies and ended up choosing Coastal Construction. The owner STEVE ERVIN is a hands on owner and was involved with the entire process from start to finish! He worked diligently with our insurance companies to ensure that all of the damage was covered. We would absolutely use them again!
Go Back
Powered by Your Web Pro | Roofing and Contractor Websites
(919) 600-ROOF
Coastal Construction Images
Close [x]